Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Assessment & Accountability

Welcome to the 2020-2021 El Campo ISD Student Assessment website! 

 

Tana Martin Profile Picture

Tana Martin

Research & Accountability

Office:  979.543.8255 

tmartin@ecisd.org

.

Campus Testing Coordinators

El Campo High School     Kyleen Sparks, Counselor   979.543.2871      ksparks@ecisd.org
El Campo Middle School    Sylinda Rawlins, Asst. Principal   979.543.6362   srawlins@ecisd.org
Northside Elemetary (4-5)    Meghan Kallina, Counselor   979.543.5812    mkallina@ecisd.org
Hutchins Elementary (1-3)    Dana Jung, Asst. Principal   979.543.5481    djung@ecisd.org
Myatt Elementary (PK-K)    Deborah Capak, Asst. Principal   979.543.7514    dcapak@ecisd.org