Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Assessment & Accountability

Welcome to the 2021-2022 El Campo ISD Student Assessment website! 

 

Tana Martin Profile Picture

Tana Martin

Research & Accountability

Office:  979.543.8255 

tmartin@ricebirds.net

.

Campus Testing Coordinators

El Campo High School    Sandra Fellers, Dean of Instruction   979.543.2871

sfellers@ricebirds.net

El Campo Middle School    Sylinda Rawlins, Asst. Principal   979.543.6362

  srawlins@ricebirds.net

Northside Elemetary (4-5)    Meghan Kallina, Counselor   979.543.5812

  mkallina@ricebirds.net

Hutchins Elementary (1-3)    Dana Jung, Asst. Principal   979.543.5481

   djung@ricebirds.net

Myatt Elementary (PK-K)    Deborah Capak, Asst. Principal   979.543.7514

   dcapak@ricebirds.net