Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Assessment & Accountability

Tana Martin

Tana Martin

Research & Accountability

Office:  979.543.8255 

Fax:  979.541.5317

tmartin@ecisd.org

.

.

.

 

Campus Testing Coordinators

El Campo High School     Robin Crowell, Counselor   979.543.2871      rcrowell@ecisd.org
El Campo Middle School    Liz Reed, Asst. Principal   979.543.6362    lreed@ecisd.org
Northside Elemetary (4-5)    Meghan Kallina, Counselor   979.543.5812    mkallina@ecisd.org
Hutchins Elementary (1-3)    Dana Jung, Asst. Principal   979.543.5481    djung@ecisd.org
Myatt Elementary (PK-K)    Deborah Capak, Asst. Principal   979.543.7514    dcapak@ecisd.org

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: broken clouds

Temperature: 72.01˚F

Feels Like: 68.04˚F

Wind Speeds: 16.26mph

Weather humidity: 78%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Contact Information

El Campo ISD
700 west Norris
El Campo, Texas 77437
Map
Map  
Phone: 979-543-6771